Meet the Team | Bikinilists

Meet the Team

From humble beginnings in a suburban loft, Bikinilists now sports a 18-strong team of experts, all dedicated to helping you promote your work.

Ross
Head Honcho
rossm@bikinilists.com

Diane
Finance Manager
diane@bikinilists.com

Steph
Creative Director
steph@bikinilists.com

Catherine
Promos Guru
promos@bikinilists.com

Kenny
Account Manager
kenny@bikinilists.com

Laura
Account Manager
laura@bikinilists.com

Vaibhav
Research Director
ukres@bikinilists.com

Join the hundreds of creative people who use Bikinilists every day to get more clients