Ross
Head Honcho

Hi there... need any help?
Drop me an email and I'll get straight back to you.


Ask us anything!
Freelancers guide to working effectively in isolation Open Chat





Get More Creative Clients | Bikinilists

Log In Try it Free Book a Demo

  Check out our Egghunt for free goodies everyday!  

Helping you keep the wheels turning...

Stay well, stay safe and stay active.

Free Trial

We're all set for home-working and ready to help

Email us : We'll get back to you as soon as we can...

Ann-Kirsten
Account Manager
ak@bikinilists.com

Beth
Account Manager
beth@bikinilists.com

Catherine
Promos Guru
promos@bikinilists.com

Diane
Finance Manager
diane@bikinilists.com

Kenny
Account Manager
kenny@bikinilists.com

Ross
Head Honcho
rossm@bikinilists.com

Steph
Creative Director
steph@bikinilists.com

The Bikini Team